Dignity Denver is currently led by a 4-member board of directors.

Email questions and concerns to board@dignitydenver.org

President & Co-Treasurer
Brad C, president@dignitydenver.org

Job Description: The President of the Board presides at all Membership and Board Meetings. The President has general management powers of DignityDenver.

The Treasurer accounts for all dues and other funds, and keeps records of all income and expenditures. The Treasurer manages all financial accounts. Two Officers’ signatures are required for disbursement of funds. The Treasurer has the power to file all appropriate tax forms.

Vice President & Co-Treasurer
Rick P, vicepresident@dignitydenver.org

Job Description: The Vice-President serves in a replacement capacity for the duties of the Chapter's President when they are unavailable.

Secretary
Greg E, secretary@dignitydenver.org

Job Description: The Secretary is the custodian of all records and documents relating to the corporate activities of Dignity/Denver. The Secretary shall act in the temporary absence of the Vice-President.

Board Member - Chair of Liturgy Committee
Marshall G, marshall@dignitydenver.org

Job Description: The Liturgy Committee plans and coordinates the Sunday Mass.

Staff

Webmaster
Bob P, webmaster@dignitydenver.org

Job Description: Bob is the webmaster and manages Dignity Denver's Facebook page and online presence.

Bulletin/Newsletter
Nancy, bulletin@dignitydenver.org

Job Description: Nancy produces the weekly bulletin/newsletter and other printed materials.